• Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
Danielle Schoenberg
(Talent)
DSchoenberg@gersh.com

The Gersh Agency

 

Compound Management​

 

Tatiana Sarah
 
Adam Van Dusen
(Literary)
AVandusen@gersh.com

Main: 310.274.6611

http://www.gershagency.com

Persona PR

Jordyn Palos 
Jordyn@persona-pr.com
Jade Wiselogle
Jade@persona-pr.com
 

Main: 424.274.2454

Tatiana@compound-mgmt.com

Rachel Zeidman
(Personal Appearance)
RZeidman@gersh.com
Adam  Radler
(Personal Appearance)
ARadler@gersh.com

 SBV Talent 

 

Rachele Fink Richardson
(Commercial)
 

Main: 323.938.6000

http://www.sbvtalent.com

© 2012 by Brandon Kyle Goodman